CONTACT US

Bethel Middle Administration 
and 
School Support Staff
2017-2018
Click here for Teachers / Cluster Assignments 


Administrative Staff


Bryan Watson

Principal

Email: watsonb@bethel.k12.ct.us

Mary Fernand 

Assistant Principal

Email: fernandm@bethel.k12.ct.us

Jennie Taranovich

Assistant Principal 

Email: taranovichj@bethel.k12.ct.us



Office Staff


Heather Michalski

Secretary to Principal

Email: michalskih@bethel.k12.ct.us

Kristen Thompson

Secretary to Assistant Principals

Email: thompsonk@bethel.k12.ct.us

Stephanie McNamara

Attendance/Data Processor 

Email: mcnamaras@bethel.k12.ct.us

Rebecca Sargavakian

Counseling Department Secretary

Email: [email protected]



Specialists


Erin Bowen

Math Instructional Coach

Email: [email protected] 

Michelle Walsh

ELA Instructional Coach

Email: [email protected]

Kit Nielsen

Science Instructional Coach

Email: [email protected]

Meghan Stabile 

Special Education

Email: [email protected] 

Anna Fiore

ELL

Email: [email protected]

 Terri Tedesco

ELL

Email: tedescot@bethel.k12.ct.us



Officer Cordero

Resource Officer

Sheila Levine

Substance Abuse Officer

 

 

School Counselors

(203) 794-8670

Elaine Godfrey  (ext. 2112)

8th Grade 

Email: [email protected]

Megan Kelly (ext. 2111) 

7th Grade

Email: kellym@bethel.k12.ct.us

Amy Mannion (ext. 2110)

6th Grade

Email: [email protected]

Pupil Services Staff

(203) 794-8670

Mara Wilcox

Psychologist

Email: wilcoxm@bethel.k12.ct.us

Kate Hamylak

Speech/ Lang.

Email: [email protected]

Alaina Chapman 

Social Worker

Email: chapmana@bethel.k12.ct.us

Health Office 

(203) 794-8669

Christopher Cruz


Email: [email protected]

Michelle Mitchell

Email: [email protected]



Custodial Staff

(203) 794-8671

                                        

 

 Head Custodian


Billy Mills


Francis Boucher


Osbaldo Olivia

Cafeteria Staff 

(203) 794-8672

Debbie Sutton 

Manager 

Jose Alba


Lisa Basso 

Suzanne Nuzzo

Larissa Mulhall
   

Alyssa Perry

Lisa Tamburri

 
Francis Varian
   

Nancy Anastasi

Reading Specialist/Decoding 

Nicole Ducsay

Math Specialist 

Maria Ribeiro-Garcia

ELL Teacher 

Leah Esposito

Math Instructional Coach 

Beth Grieco 

Reading Instructional Coach 

Denise Macchia

ELA Tutor 

TBA

Math Tutor

Danelle Egan 

Library Media Specialist 

Ann Marie Dilorio 

Library Media Para 

Marianna Bedoya 

Spanish Teacher