GRADES

Click on the appropriate cluster or department to access homework assignments.


‚Äč
Bethel Middle Clusters / Specialists
2017-2018

Cluster 6A  (203) 830-7326

Page Logel Social Studies Email: logelp@bethel.k12.ct.us
Lauren D'Andrea Math Email: dandrealauren@bethel.k12.ct.us
Rob Flynn
ELA Email: flynnr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Herb Perlman Science Email: perlmanh@bethel.k12.ct.us
Allison Recklet
ELA Email: reckleta@bethel.k12.ct.us
Brittani Nuccio Special Education Email: nucciob@bethel.k12.ct.us
Christina Lahoud Special Education  Email: lahoudc@bethel.k12.ct.us
  


Cluster 6B (203) 830-7324

Brian Jud Social Studies
Email: judb@bethel.k12.ct.us
Cathy Emerick
ELA Email: emerickc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Miranda Getz Math Email: getzm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Patty Kunz
Science Email: kunzp@bethel.k12.ct.us
Amber LaMothe ELA Email: lamothea@bethel.k12.ct.us
Brittani Nuccio
Special Education Email: nucciob@bethel.k12.ct.us
Acacia Capuano Special Education Email: capuanoa@bethel.k12.ct.us


Cluster 7A  (203) 830-7327

Ron Douglass Social Studies  Email: douglassr@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jennifer Moore Math Email: moorej@bethel.k12.ct.us
Jason Maxwell Science Email: maxwellj@bethel.k12.ct.us
Shelly Rinas ELA Email: rinass@bethel.k12.ct.us
Allison Annechini Special Education Email: annechinia@bethel.k12.ct.us
Brittani Nuccio  Special Education  Email: nucciob@bethel.k12.ct.us

Cluster 7B  (203) 830-7329

Caitlin Boles  Social Studies Email: bolesc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Annie Brudvig Math Email: brudviga@bethel.k12.ct.us
Allison Antonucci ELA Email: antonuccia@bethel.k12.ct.us
Shellie Zancan Science Email: zancans@bethel.k12.ct.us
Emma Kozlowski 
Special Education Email: kozlowskie@bethel.k12.ct.us
Brittani Nuccio  Special Education  Email: nucciob@bethel.k12.ct.us

Cluster 8A (203) 830-7320

Doris Murphy  ELA Email: murphyd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Noelle Chiafari
Science
Email: chiafarin@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kara Mendes
Math
Email: mendesk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Debbie Tierney
Social Studies
Email: tierneyd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Erik Brudvig Special Education Email: brudvige@bethel.k12.ct.us
Brittani Nuccio  Special Education Email: nucciob@bethel.k12.ct.us

Cluster 8B (203) 830-7319 

Cadence Barbery Science Email: barberyc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Marie Jowdy Math Email: jowdym@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kelsy Doheny Social Studies Email: dohenyk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Tom Salvador
ELA Email: salvadort@bethel.k12.ct.us
Diana Oliveira Special Education Email: oliveirad@bethel.k12.ct.us
Brittani Nuccio  Special Education Email: nucciob@bethel.k12.ct.us

Art

Staci Obasi                      
Email: obasis@bethel.k12.ct.us
Leann Skalkos Email: skalkosl@bethel.k12.ct.us

Health & Physical Education

Keith Marotta PE Email: marottak@bethel.k12.ct.us
Nate Rinas PE/Health Email: rinasn@bethel.k12.ct.us
Steve Schrader PE/Health Email: schraders@bethel.k12.ct.us
Erin Tegmier PE/Health Email: tegmiere@bethel.k12.ct.us

Learning Center
 Katie Edwards Special Education Email: edwardsk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Danielle Altorelli
Paraeducator

 Susan Gabriel
Paraeducator
 Donna Humphries
Paraeducator
MaryBeth Phillips  Paraeducator

Paraprofessionals
Shay Anastasakis Paraeducator  
Elisa Bartolini
Paraeducator
Kathy Darrah
Paraeducator
Pat Heinzer Paraeducator
Rebecca Wenchek
Paraeducator

Paraprofessionals 

Library Media (203) 794-8735


Library Media Specialist Email: 
Ann Marie DiIorio Paraeducator  

Music (203) 794-8675

Rod Doble    
Band Email: dobler@bethel.k12.ct.us
Doug Toussaint Strings Email: toussaintd@bethel.k12.ct.us
Amy Hannequin Chorus Email: hannequina@bethel.k12.ct.us

World Language (203) 830-7325

Kristen Faucher Spanish Email: faucherk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Steven Oliveri French/Spanish Email: oliveris@bethel.k12.ct.us
Angelina Perez Spanish Email: pereza@bethel.k12.ct.us
Rebecca Tate Spanish Email: tater@bethel.k12.ct.us

Technology


Clem Hollopeter Programming 6, STEM 7, STEM 8 Email: hollopeterc@bethel.k12.ct.us
Donna Rick Digital Student 6, STEM 7, STEM 8 Email: rickd@bethel.k12.ct.us