CONTACT US

‚ÄčBethel Middle Administration
and
School Support Staff

2017-2018
Click here for Teachers / Cluster Assignments 


Administrative Staff

Nicholas DaPonte Principal
Email: daponten@bethel.k12.ct.us
Pam Chapman
Assistant Principal
Email: chapmanp@bethel.k12.ct.us
Bryan Watson
Assistant Principal  Email: watsonb@bethel.k12.ct.us


Office Staff


Heather Michalski Secretary to Principal
Email: michalskih@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kristen Thompson Secretary to Assistant Principals
Email: thompsonk@bethel.k12.ct.us 
Barbara Noyce Attendance/Data Processor  Email: noyceb@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kathy Plate Special Services Secretary  Email: platek@bethel.k12.ct.us


Specialists (203) 830-7323

Leah Esposito
Instructional Coach
Email: espositol@bethel.k12.ct.us 
Beth Grieco
Instructional Coach
Email: griecob@bethel.k12.ct.us 
Kit Nielsen Instructional Coach Email: nielsenk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Linda Lozier Instructional Coach Email: lozierl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Diana Oliveira Special Education
Email: oliveirad@bethel.k12.ct.us
Rachel Torres ELL
Email: torresr@bethel.k12.ct.us


Resource Officer    
Officer Thomas Schretzenmayer    
Substance Abuse Officer    
Sheila Levine    
     
School Counselors (203) 794-8670  
Kim Hillyer  (ext.112) 7th Grade  Email: hillyerk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Amanda Kirk (ext. 111)  6th Grade Email: kirka@bethel.k12.ct.us
Amy Mannion (ext.110)
8th Grade Email: manniona@bethel.k12.ct.us
     
Pupil Services Staff (203) 794-8670  
Michelle Bouchard  Psychologist Email: bouchardm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Kate Hamylak Speech/ Lang. Email: hamylakk@bethel.k12.ct.us
Liz Rey Speech/ Lang. Email: reyl@bethel.k12.ct.us
Theresa McGorty Social Worker Email: mcgortyt@bethel.k12.ct.us
     
Health Office  (203) 794-8669  
Michelle Mitchell

Email: mitchellm@bethel.k12.ct.us
Donna Savelle

Email: savelled@bethel.k12.ct.us

Custodial Staff (203) 794-8671                                         
Jesse Kapple  
Billy Mills  
Gino Natalino    
Osbaldo Olivia  
Maureen Raymond   
Carlos Rivera Head Custodian
Anthony Wilkie  
     
Cafeteria Staff  (203) 794-8672
 
Paula Bedore     
Mary Caravetta     
Alica Corso    
Lourdes Juers      
Suzanne Nuzzo    
Debbie Sutton   Manager